Gas Station, Car Wash & Bottle Depot

LIANG Commercial specializes in the sale of Gas Station, car wash and bottle depot. We had been selling Gas Station, car wash and bottle depot for over 20 years and we have a wealth of knowledge both historical and current to pass on to our clients. LIANG Commercial work closely with a large number of foreign cash buyers/investors from Toronto and Vancouver who have key interest to invest in gas station, car wash and bottle depot market. Our professionals have devoted their careers to this sector and have a proven track record of over-achieving results, including the sale and financing of some of Canada’s most notable gas station and car wash.

Featured Listings

To list a Gas Station, Car Wash, or  Bottle Depot 

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Gas Station specialists with listing number. 

Tim Polanik 403-399-1504 timpolanik@
liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslondon@
liangcommercial.ca
Phil  Yan 587-719-7999 philyan@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Kaukab Saher 403-968-5525 kaukabsaher@
liangcommercial.ca
Gurprit Sidhu 403-831-5000 gurpritsidhu@
liangcommercial.ca