www.liangcommercial.ca 
                                                 www.albertamotelsforsale.ca

Alberta Motel/Hotel & Gas Station Team – LIANG Commercial

LIANG Commercial Motel/Hotel & Gas Station Team specializes in Motel, Hotel and Gas Station Business Sales, and motel/hotel, campground, RV Park, gas station, carwash, and bottle depot sales. Our business realtors work with clients in Calgary, Edmonton, Vancouver, and other cities in Alberta and British Columbia. Our agents are the best-trained and top business realtors in Calgary and Edmonton, and our breadth and depth of experience are unrivalled in the industry.

News

  • Real Estate
  • Market Trend
  • Our Team

Buyer and Seller Guide & Tips

  • Buyer and Seller Guide
  • Leasing and Sale Tips
  • Business Sale Tips

Market Reports

  • Commercial Lease Rates & Vacancy
  • Commercial Sale Statistic
  • Market Updates

To List a Hotel/Motel or a Gas Station

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403-606-0112 or via email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Business & Restaurant specialists with the listing number.

Albert Fialkow 403-560-3595 albertfialkow
@liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon
@liangcommercial.ca
Elton Lui 403-828-8008 eltonlui
@liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslondon
@liangcommercial.ca
Kaukab Saher 403- 968-5525 kaukabsaher
@liangcommercial.ca
Phil Yan 587- 719-7999 philyan
@liangcommercial.ca
Gurprit Sidhu 403- 831-5000 gurpritsidhu
@liangcommercial.ca