Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Hotel/Motel, Gas Staion and Car Wash specialists with the listing number.

Jay Hutton 587-437-4920 jayhutton
@liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer
@liangcommercial.ca
Elton Lui 403-828-8008 eltonlui
@liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon
@liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslondon
@liangcommercial.ca
Phil Yan 587- 719-7999 philyan
@liangcommercial.ca